परिक्षा स्थगित सम्बन्धमा

Welcome to Kathmandu Metropolitan City

Kathmandu is the capital and largest metropolitan city of Nepal. The city is the urban core of the Kathmandu Valley in the Himalayas, which also contains two sister cities namely Patan or Lalitpur, 5 kilometres (3.1 mi) to its southeast and Bhaktapur, 14 kilometres (8.7 mi) to its east. It is also acronymed as 'KTM'.

नगर प्रहरी जवान सिफारिस नतिजा